URL-декодирование

URL-декодирование

Что такое инструмент "URL-декодирование"?

Инструмент "URL-декодирование" декодирует закодированный URL в человекочитаемый формат или кодирует декодированный URL. Этот онлайн-инструмент работает, принимая кодированную строку URL и преобразуя ее в обычную строку URL путем декодирования специальных символов.

Это полезно, когда у вас есть текст, включая URL, с кодированными символами, и вы хотите посмотреть, как он выглядит в виде обычного текста.

Единый локатор ресурсов (URL), в просторечии называемый веб-адресом, - это ссылка на веб-ресурс, определяющая его местоположение в компьютерной сети и механизм его получения. URL - это особый тип унифицированного идентификатора ресурса (URI), хотя многие люди используют эти два термина как взаимозаменяемые. URL чаще всего используется для ссылки на веб-страницы (http), но также применяется для передачи файлов (ftp), электронной почты (mailto), доступа к базам данных (JDBC) и многих других приложений.

Декодирование URL - это операция, обратная процессу кодирования URL.

Декодирование URL - это не что иное, как простое преобразование закодированной строки URL в ее стандартную или читаемую форму. Она заменяет набор процентов (%) и шестнадцатеричных значений (которые делаются для процесса кодирования), чтобы преобразовать ее в стандартное или обычное представление.

Как его использовать?

Чтобы декодировать текст: Введите текст, который должен быть включен в параметр URL, в поле и нажмите "Декодировать"!

Cookie
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить максимальное удобство использования нашего веб-сайта. Если вы продолжите использовать этот сайт, мы будем считать, что он вам нравится.

URL Decode

What is URL Decode tool?

The URL Decode tool decodes the encoded URL into a human-readable format or encode the decoded URL. This online tool works by taking a URL encoded string and converting it into a regular URL string by decoding special characters.

It is useful when you have a body of text, including URLs, with encoded characters and you want to see what it looks like as plain text.

A Uniform Resource Locator (URL), colloquially termed a web address, is a reference to a web resource that specifies its location on a computer network and a mechanism for retrieving it. A URL is a specific type of Uniform Resource Identifier (URI), although many people use the two terms interchangeably. URLs occur most commonly to reference web pages (http) but are also used for file transfer (ftp), email (mailto), database access (JDBC), and many other applications.

URL decoding is the reverse operation of the URL encoding process.

URL decoding is nothing but merely converting the encoded URL string into its standard or readable form. It replaces a set of percent (%) and hexadecimal values (that are done for the encoding process) to convert it into standard or regular representation.

How use it?

To decode text: Enter the text to be included in a URL parameter into the URL Decode box and click DECODE!


Antony Dex

CEO / Co-Founder

Enjoy the little things in life. For one day, you may look back and realize they were the big things. Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up.

Cookies!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.