مولد MD5

ما هو مولد MD5؟

"مولد MD5" هي أداة سهلة الاستخدام تمكنك من إنشاء تجزئة MD5 لسلسلة.

في التشفير ، MD5 (خوارزمية Message-Digest 5) هي وظيفة تجزئة تشفير مستخدمة على نطاق واسع بقيمة تجزئة 128 بت (16 بايت). المحدد في RFC 1321 ، تم استخدام MD5 في مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الأمان ، كما أنه يستخدم بشكل شائع للتحقق من سلامة الملفات.

تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لـ MD5 في حساب قيمة التجزئة في التشفير. بينما تتمثل وظيفة التجزئة في الحصول على كتل من البيانات وإعادتها بسلسلة بت ذات حجم ثابت أو قيمة تجزئة. يشار إلى البيانات التي تم استخدامها بواسطة وظائف التجزئة باسم "رسالة" ؛ بينما ، قيمة التجزئة المحسوبة هي "ملخص الرسالة".

يتم استخدام MD5 ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظائف التجزئة الأخرى ، بشكل شائع في إنشاء التوقيعات الرقمية ورموز التحقق من الرسائل ، وفهرسة البيانات في جداول التجزئة ، واكتشاف البيانات المنسوخة ، وطباعة الأصابع ، وفرز الملفات وتحديدها ، والعمل كمجموعات اختبارية في الكشف غير المقصود تلف البيانات.

يتم استخدام تجزئة MD5 لضمان سلامة بيانات الملفات لأن خوارزمية تجزئة MD5 لديها طريقة فريدة لإنتاج نفس النتائج لنفس مجموعة البيانات. يُسمح لمستخدمي MD5 بمقارنة تجزئة مصدر البيانات مع التجزئة التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا على وجهة الملف ؛ يساعد هذا المستخدم على التحقق مما إذا كانت التجزئة سليمة وغير معدلة.

كيفية استخدامها؟

- لتحويل النص إلى تنسيق MD5 ، اكتبه أو الصقه من الحافظة في مربع الإدخال وانقر على "إنشاء" ؛
- ستحصل على سلسلة تجزئة بتنسيق MD5 ؛
- تحذير! لا يمكن فك تشفيرها!


Antony Dex

CEO / Co-Founder

استمتع بالأشياء الصغيرة في الحياة. ليوم واحد ، قد تنظر إلى الوراء وتدرك أنها كانت الأشياء الكبيرة. العديد من حالات الفشل في الحياة هم أشخاص لم يدركوا مدى قربهم من النجاح عندما استسلموا.

MD5 Generator

What is MD5 Generator?

"MD5 Generator" is an easy to use tool that enables you to generate the MD5 hash of a string.

In cryptography, MD5 (Message-Digest algorithm 5) is a widely used cryptographic hash function with a 128-bit (16-byte) hash value. Specified in RFC 1321, MD5 has been employed in a wide variety of security applications, and is also commonly used to check the integrity of files.

The main function of MD5 is to calculate a hash value in cryptography. While the hash function is to get blocks of data and return them with a fixed-size bit string or hash value. The data that has been utilized by hash functions is referred to as a “message”; while, the calculated hash value is “message digest”.

The MD5, together with the other hash functions, is commonly used in creating digital signatures and message verification codes, indexing data in hash tables, detecting copied data, for finger-printing, to sort and identify files, and act as checksums in detecting unintentional data corruption.

MD5 hash is used to ensure the data integrity of files because the MD5 hash algorithm has a unique way of producing the same results for the same set of data. MD5 users are allowed to compare a hash of the data source with the newly generated hash on the destination of the file; this helps the user to check if the hash is intact and unaltered.

How to use it?

  • To convert text to MD5 format, type or paste it from the clipboard into the input box and click "Generate";
  • You will get a hash string in MD5 format;
  • Warning! It cannot be decrypted!

Antony Dex

CEO / Co-Founder

Enjoy the little things in life. For one day, you may look back and realize they were the big things. Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up.

Cookies!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.